Edmund Scott Miller, composer



Western Connecticut Youth Orchestra

Eric Mahl, conductor

Choo Choo Hu, pianist

Decho Ensemble: Jake Swanson and Sarah Marchitelli, saxophones

Kevin Puts

Micheal Hersch

Oscar Bettison

Sean Doyle

Paul Coleman

Rob Deemer

Ryan Nathaniel

James Wright

Tim Bausch

American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers (ASCAP)

Peabody Institute

Ethos New Music Society

SUNY Fredonia, School of Music

SUNY Schenectady County Community College, Department of Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s